2--4 Europe
2--45 Italy, San Marino, Vatican City, Malta
2--451 Northwestern Italy 2--452 Lombardy (Lombardia) region 2--453 Northeastern Italy 2--454 Emilia-Romagna region and San Marino 2--455 Tuscany (Toscana) region 2--456 Central Italy and Vatican City 2--457 Southern Italy 2--458 Sicily and adjacent islands 2--459 Sardinia de
2--4 Europa    Westeuropa
2--45 Italien, San Marino, Vatikanstadt, Malta
2--451 Nordwestliches Italien     2--452 Region Lombardei 2--453 Nordöstliches Italien 2--454 Region Emilia-Romagna und San Marino 2--455 Region Toskana 2--456 Mittelitalien und Vatikanstadt 2--457 Süditalien 2--458 Sizilien und benachbarte Inseln 2--459 Sardinien
Dewey Decimal Classification
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License by OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at here. All copyright rights in the Dewey Decimal Classification system are owned by OCLC. Dewey, Dewey Decimal Classification, DDC, OCLC and WebDewey are registered trademarks of OCLC.