2--45 Italy, San Marino, Vatican City, Malta
2--455 Tuscany (Toscana) region
2--4551 Florence (Firenze) province and Prato province 2--4552 Pistoia province 2--4553 Lucca province 2--4554 Massa-Carrara (Massa e Carrara) province 2--4555 Pisa province 2--4556 Livorno province 2--4557 Grosseto province 2--4558 Siena province 2--4559 Arezzo province de
2--45 Italien, San Marino, Vatikanstadt, Malta
2--455 Region Toskana
2--4551 Provinzen Florenz (Firenze) und Prato 2--4552 Provinz Pistoia 2--4553 Provinz Lucca 2--4554 Provinz Massa-Carrara (Massa e Carrara) 2--4555 Provinz Pisa 2--4556 Provinz Livorno 2--4557 Provinz Grosseto 2--4558 Provinz Siena 2--4559 Provinz Arezzo
Dewey Decimal Classification
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License by OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at here. All copyright rights in the Dewey Decimal Classification system are owned by OCLC. Dewey, Dewey Decimal Classification, DDC, OCLC and WebDewey are registered trademarks of OCLC.