2--5 Asia
2--51 China and adjacent areas
2--511 Northeastern China 2--512 Southeastern China and adjacent areas 2--513 Southwestern China (South-Western Region) 2--514 Northwestern China (North-Western Region) 2--515 Tibet Autonomous Region (Xizang Zizhiqu) 2--516 Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region (Xinjiang Uygur Zizhiqu) 2--517 Mongolia 2--518 Manchuria 2--519 Korea de
2--5 Asien    Orient    Ferner Osten
2--51 China und benachbarte Gebiete
2--511 Nordöstliches China 2--512 Südöstliches China und benachbarte Gebiete 2--513 Südwestliches China 2--514 Nordwestliches China 2--515 Autonome Region Tibet (Xizang Zizhiqu) 2--516 Uigurische autonome Region Sinkiang (Xinjiang Uygur Zizhiqu) 2--517 Mongolei 2--518 Mandschurei 2--519 Korea
Dewey Decimal Classification
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License by OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at here. All copyright rights in the Dewey Decimal Classification system are owned by OCLC. Dewey, Dewey Decimal Classification, DDC, OCLC and WebDewey are registered trademarks of OCLC.