954.9 Andere Gebietskörperschaften
954.904 1947–1971
954.9042 Amtsperiode von Mahomed Ali Jinnah, 1947–1948 954.9043 1948–1958 954.9045 Amtsperiode von Mohammed Ayub Khan, 1958–1969 954.9046 Amtsperiode von Aga Mohammed Yahya Khan, 1969–1971
Dewey Decimal Classification
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License by OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at here. All copyright rights in the Dewey Decimal Classification system are owned by OCLC. Dewey, Dewey Decimal Classification, DDC, OCLC and WebDewey are registered trademarks of OCLC.