971.06 1911–1999
971.064 1957–1999
971.0642 Amtszeit von John G. Diefenbaker als Premierminister, 1957–1963 971.0643 Amtszeit von Lester B. Pearson als Premierminister, 1963–1968 971.0644 Erste Amtszeit von Pierre Elliott Trudeau als Premierminister, 1968–1979 971.0645 Amtszeit von Joe (Charles Joseph) Clark als Premierminister, 1979-1980 971.0646 Zweite Amtszeit von Pierre Elliott Trudeau als Premierminister, 1980–1984 971.0647 Amtszeit von Brian Mulroney als Premierminister, 1984–1993 971.0648 1993–1999
Dewey Decimal Classification
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License by OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at here. All copyright rights in the Dewey Decimal Classification system are owned by OCLC. Dewey, Dewey Decimal Classification, DDC, OCLC and WebDewey are registered trademarks of OCLC.