973.9 1901–
973.91 1901–1953
973.91092 USA—1901–1953—Biografien, . . . 973.911 Amtsperiode von Theodore Roosevelt, 1901–1909 973.912 Amtsperiode von William Howard Taft, 1909–1913 973.913 Amtsperiode von Woodrow Wilson, 1913–1921 973.914 Amtsperiode von Warren Gamaliel Harding, 1921–1923 973.915 Amtsperiode von Calvin Coolidge, 1923–1929 973.916 Amtsperiode von Herbert Clark Hoover, 1929–1933 973.917 Amtsperiode von Franklin Delano Roosevelt, 1933–1945 973.918 Amtsperiode von Harry S Truman, 1945–1953
Dewey Decimal Classification
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License by OCLC Online Computer Library Center, Inc. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at here. All copyright rights in the Dewey Decimal Classification system are owned by OCLC. Dewey, Dewey Decimal Classification, DDC, OCLC and WebDewey are registered trademarks of OCLC.